Probably not 365 but I’m still here…

I’m not a quitter, in fact the opposite is true (sometimes I should have quit sooner) This was a big undertaking but it was something that I wanted to do…HOWEVER, my career has taken off (I’m a Realtor, specializing in ocean view properties in Trujillo, Honduras) and things have really picked up.  Soooo…I had a tough decision to make.  I’m hitting the road, doing trade show presentations and I thought it would be next to impossible to be able to cook a dish from a Pinterest recipe while on the road with no cooking facilities.  When I’m home and the day permits it, I’m still going to experiment and try a recipe here and there, but I’m not able to everyday due to these changes.  So I thank you from the bottom of my heart for following and reading and perhaps trying the recipes posted – its been a delight for me to do this!

